The Evil Sysadmin http://www.evilsysadmin.net Random Thoughts of a Bored Geek Thu, 18 Nov 2010 13:40:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.22 Initial Thoughts on OnLive http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/06/initial-thoughts-on-onlive/ http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/06/initial-thoughts-on-onlive/#comments Tue, 22 Jun 2010 14:11:05 +0000 http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/06/initial-thoughts-on-onlive/ http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/06/initial-thoughts-on-onlive/feed/ 1 Digging out of Debt: The Final Push http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/01/digging-out-of-debt-the-final-push/ http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/01/digging-out-of-debt-the-final-push/#comments Fri, 08 Jan 2010 17:00:07 +0000 http://www.evilsysadmin.net/?p=648 http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/01/digging-out-of-debt-the-final-push/feed/ 0 Digging out of Debt: Fire Under My Ass [Part 4] http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/01/digging-out-of-debt-fire-under-my-ass-part-4/ http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/01/digging-out-of-debt-fire-under-my-ass-part-4/#comments Thu, 07 Jan 2010 17:00:08 +0000 http://www.evilsysadmin.net/?p=592 http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/01/digging-out-of-debt-fire-under-my-ass-part-4/feed/ 0 Digging out of Debt: Treading Water [Part 3] http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/01/digging-out-of-debt-treading-water-part-3/ http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/01/digging-out-of-debt-treading-water-part-3/#comments Wed, 06 Jan 2010 17:00:24 +0000 http://www.evilsysadmin.net/?p=584 http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/01/digging-out-of-debt-treading-water-part-3/feed/ 0 Digging Out of Debt: The Pit [Part 2] http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/01/digging-out-of-debt-the-pit-part-2/ http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/01/digging-out-of-debt-the-pit-part-2/#comments Tue, 05 Jan 2010 17:00:39 +0000 http://www.evilsysadmin.net/?p=581 http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/01/digging-out-of-debt-the-pit-part-2/feed/ 0 Digging Out of Debt: Poor Attitude [Part 1] http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/01/digging-out-of-debt-poor-attitude-part-1/ http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/01/digging-out-of-debt-poor-attitude-part-1/#comments Mon, 04 Jan 2010 17:00:40 +0000 http://www.evilsysadmin.net/?p=574 http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/01/digging-out-of-debt-poor-attitude-part-1/feed/ 4 My 2010 Goals http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/01/my-2010-goals/ http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/01/my-2010-goals/#comments Sat, 02 Jan 2010 17:03:12 +0000 http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/01/my-2010-goals/ http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/01/my-2010-goals/feed/ 0 Setting SMART Goals http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/01/setting-smart-goals/ http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/01/setting-smart-goals/#comments Fri, 01 Jan 2010 17:06:49 +0000 http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/01/setting-smart-goals/ http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2010/01/setting-smart-goals/feed/ 0 Impulse Twitter Network http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2009/03/impulse-twitter-network/ http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2009/03/impulse-twitter-network/#comments Mon, 02 Mar 2009 22:26:26 +0000 http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2009/03/impulse-twitter-network/ http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2009/03/impulse-twitter-network/feed/ 1 Housing & Economy Tanks, iPhones & Video Games Surge? http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2008/08/housing-economy-tanks-iphones-video-games-surge/ http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2008/08/housing-economy-tanks-iphones-video-games-surge/#comments Mon, 04 Aug 2008 20:54:13 +0000 http://www.evilsysadmin.net/?p=50 http://www.evilsysadmin.net/2008/08/housing-economy-tanks-iphones-video-games-surge/feed/ 0